The Executive Committee consists of:

The Officers of the Club:

  • President : Eric Thomson
  • Vice-president : Vacant
  • Treasurer : Caroline Hitchen
  • Secretary : Bill Lowe

three ordinary committee members:

  • Match Secretary : Bob Cowper
  • Member : Hazel Saunders
  • Covid Officer : Scott Douglas

and advisory member:

  • Past President : Kevin Thomson

Our Constitution can be seen below:

Annual General Meeting Minutes:

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close